Law fairs

The Dentons team will be attending a number of law fairs over the course of the autumn term. Please do come over and say hello; we’d love to meet you for a more informal chat about a career with us.

Date University Law Fair
Monday 17 October Nottingham
Thursday 20 October Cambridge
Monday 24 October Queen Mary
Tuesday 25 October King’s College London
Tuesday 25 October Warwick
Thursday 27 October London School of Economics
Tuesday 1 November Bristol
Wednesday 2 November Leicester
Saturday 5 November Oxford
Wednesday 9 November Reading
Wednesday 9 November Birmingham
Tuesday 15 November Manchester
Wednesday 16 November Exeter
Tuesday 22 November Durham

 

Apply now