Law fairs

The Dentons team will be attending a number of law fairs over the course of the autumn term. Please do come over and say hello; we’d love to meet you for a more informal chat about a career with us.

Date University Law Fair
Thursday 19 October Cambridge
Monday 23 October Nottingham
Tuesday 24 October Warwick
Thursday 26 October Leicester
Thursday 26 October Leeds
Wednesday 1 November Bristol
Saturday 4 November Oxford
Wednesday 8 November Birmingham
Tuesday 14 November Manchester
Wednesday 15 November Exeter
Wednesday 22 November Durham

Apply now