Meet the Calgary students

Articling Class 2022 – 2023

Charles Lewis
University of Windsor
charles.lewis@dentons.com

 

Hasiya Kontagora
University of Calgary
hasiya.kontagora@dentons.com

 

Carolee Changfoot
University of Calgary
carolee.changfoot@dentons.com

 

Carly Kist
University of Calgary
carly.kist@dentons.com

 

Ahmad Nasser
University of British Columbia
ahmad.nasser@dentons.com

 

Brenden Roberts
University of Manitoba
brenden.roberts@dentons.com

 

Lyndsee Thompson
University of Victoria
lyndsee.thompson@dentons.com

 

Kristen Louie
University of Calgary
kristen.louie@dentons.com