Meet the Calgary students

Articling Class 2023 – 2024

Emma Aspinall
University of Alberta
emma.aspinall@dentons.com

 

Kelly Blackbeard
University of Dalhousie
kelly.blackbeard@dentons.com

 

Leo Cho
Toronto Metropolitan University
leo.cho@dentons.com

 

Jesse Dias
University of Calgary
jesse.dias@dentons.com

 

Phil Nguyen
University of Alberta
phil.nguyen@dentons.com

 

Khady-Emilia Doumbia
University of Calgary
khady-emilia.doumbia@dentons.com

 

Vivian Esmailzadeh
University of Victoria
vivian.esmailzadeh@dentons.com

 

George Hua
University of Ottawa
george.hua@dentons.com

 

Shyrose Aujla
University of British Columbia
shyrose.aujla@dentons.com

 

Sonia Kalburgi
University of Calgary
sonia.kalburgi@dentons.com

 

Everett Putz
University of Alberta
everett.putz@dentons.com

 

Jack Yuan
University of Saskatchewan
jack.yuan@dentons.com

 

2024 Summer Students

Alex DiGiovannantonio
Queens University

 

Amisha Jain
University of Western Ontario

 

Amanda Kennedy
University of Toronto

 

Katie Konkin
University of Saskatchewan

 

Ethan Lauscher
University of Calgary

 

Jamil Oueidat
University of Calgary

 

Lucas Pelster
University of Calgary

 

Cassidy Peterson
University of Calgary

 

Bayley Wachsmuth
University of Calgary

 

Nada Farag
McGill University

 

Lucas Paniak 
Dalhousie University

 

Nicholas Welch
University of Alberta