Meet the Vancouver students

To gain a true understanding of the educational opportunities and exciting challenges available to you in our office, there is no better source of information and impressions than our summer or articling students.

Please feel free to contact our current students:

2020 – 2021 Articling Student

Curtis Basham
University of Surrey
Email

Tomasz Cerazy
McGill University
Email

2021 Summer Students

Sukhjit Basra
University of Victoria
sukhjit.basra@dentons.com

Rachel Briton
University of British Columbia
rachel.briton@dentons.com

Sarah Ferguson
McGill University
sarah.ferguson@dentons.com

Ashley Laurino
Thompson Rivers University
ashley.laurino@dentons.com

Olga Shaporenko
University of British Columbia
olga.shaporenko@dentons.com

Susannah Blary
University of British Columbia
susannah.blary@dentons.com

Chloe Ducluzeau
University of Victoria
chloe.ducluzeau@dentons.com

Emre Kurultay
University of British Columbia
emre.kurultay@dentons.com

Maggie Moore
University of British Columbia
maggie.moore@dentons.com