Meet the Toronto students

To gain a true understanding of the educational opportunities and exciting challenges available to you in our office, there is no better source of information and impressions than those who have summered or are currently articling with us.

Please feel free to contact any of our current articling students:

2019 Summer Students

Kristin Aucoin – 2L
Queen’s University
Michael Cain* – 2L
University of Toronto
Megan Campbell – 2L
University of Windsor
Nour Chehab Eddine – 1L
University of Ottawa
Joseph Eid – 2L
Osgoode Hall Law School
Emeleigh Gauthier-Moulton – 2L
Western University
Caroline Harrell – 1L
University of Toronto
Karin Kazakevich – 1L
Osgoode Hall Law School
Monika Kolodziej – 1L
Queen’s University
Emily Kroboth* – 2L
Queen’s University
Tessa Latowsky – 1L
University of Toronto
Henry Machum* – 2L
Queen’s University
Matthew Maich – 1L
University of Toronto
Jonas Mutukistna – 1L
University of Toronto
Miranda Neal – 2L
University of New Brunswick
Ellery O’Hara* – 2L
Osgoode Hall Law School
Kurtis Parcells – 1L
Queen’s University
Alexander Pease – 1L
Osgoode Hall Law School
Sofia Skara – 1L
University of Windsor
Ernest Tam – 1L
University of Toronto
Cameron Teschuk – 1L
Osgoode Hall Law School
Natalie Tomaszczyk – 2L
University of Windsor
Noah Walters – 2L
University of Ottawa
*returning first year summer student

2019/2020 Articling Students

Daniela Acevedo
University of Ottawa
daniela.acevedo@dentons.com
Claire Brown
University of New Brunswick
claire.browne@dentons.com
Jesse Collins-Swartz
Osgoode Hall Law School
jesse.collins-swartz@dentons.com
Lindsay Craig
University of Windsor
lindsay.craig@dentons.com
Christina Emberley
University of Ottawa
christina.emberley@dentons.com
Ilan Levy
University of Windsor
ilan.levy@dentons.com
Michelle Ling
Osgoode Hall Law School
michelle.ling@dentons.com
Daniel Loberto
University of Ottawa
daniel.loberto@dentons.com
Liz McLellan
University of Windsor
liz.mclellan@dentons.com
Anthony Scalia
Osgoode Hall Law School
anthony.scalia@dentons.com
Alexandra Terrell
Dalhousie Law School
alexandra.terrell@dentons.com